could it be?

I tested this morning….a very faint second line showed up.  It’s possible that I am pregnant…

10 Responses to “could it be?”

  1. Emily Says:

    I took a home pregnancy test with my first and it was only a faint line and he is now 2 1/2! Congratulations! I hope the test on Friday goes as well, I am sure it will!

  2. Beth Says:

    I’ll keep my fingers crossed. Good luck on Friday!!

  3. ewokmama Says:

    Oooooooh, I hope I hope! Fingers crossed for confirmation on Friday!

  4. missconception Says:

    A line is a line is a line! The only way that a pregnancy test can detect Hcg is if there is HcG in your system. How long ago did you trigger for your retrieval? The HcG shot can stay in your system for 10 days or so. When is your beta? I’m very excited for you!

  5. Holly Says:

    Missconception – My beta is tomorrow, so I’m fairly sure the trigger is out of my system (I took it on the 14th). I guess I’ll know for sure tomorrow!

    Thanks for the comments and words of support everyone! I’ll let you know how it goes as soon as I know something tomorrow.

  6. Tammy Says:

    That’s my girl – I wouldn’t have been able to wait! patience?! we don’ need no stinkeen’ patience!! Don’t ever give up! I am so cheering for you !

  7. Julie Says:

    I hope so….sending you good vibes! 🙂

  8. two peas Says:

    good luck… I just had 2 embies transfer yesterday and now i have to wait 2 weeks as well… Your entries have been helping me through my own ivf. i hope the test today is a BFP!!!

  9. ewokmama Says:

    I keep refreshing and there is still no update. And my last comment got eaten. 😦

  10. Jennifer Says:

    That’s great news! I hope that 2nd line keeps getting darker and darker, and best of luck with Friday’s beta!


Leave a Reply

