nothing yet

I’m still not pregnant (I guess I shouldn’t say still, I did just start trying). For some reason, I have the feeling that it will happen next month. I’m not sure why, but November comes to mind when I think about when I might get pregnant. I guess it’s because that will be the 3rd month, which seems like a reasonable time period. We’ll see. I’ve calmed down from my initial excitement, and now I’m just trying to be patient. Of course, I still think about it all the time, but I’ve just realized that it will happen when the time is right and I shouldn’t be in any rush.

Leave a Reply

